Mind-saving Screen-savers

Back in the days when I had a room to call my own, I would spend hours on end tinkering about or just quietly reading. My computer was my pride and joy and in typical teenage girl fashion, it was extremely personalised. I now feel sorry for making my dad (who would also use it) wade through customised windows and pretty-icon folders just to get his work done.

I stumbled upon these remnants of those teenage days of mine while making space for new photographs and projects in the laptop I now use. They are amalgamations of various images, poems, quotes and fonts I used to avidly collect and were put together for a personalised screen-saver that I used for a long time on that computer.

I wish had saved credits to the images back then, but I just couldn’t resist sharing them for now.

About Ree

I am Reena. I write. Web content, on blogs, other people's books, my diaries, old notebooks, and other places I would love to tell you but would rather leave to you to discover.

Leave a Reply

A.k.a. Reena


I am Reena.

Among but above everything else, I write. Web content, on blogs, other people's books, my diaries, old notebooks, and other places I would love to tell you about but would rather leave to you to discover.

Immense adoration


I'm a Terry Pratchett Fan

I Live Here too

OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets
Created by OnePlusYou
Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Finder

Enter your email address to subscribe to Haellii's Pocket and receive notifications of new posts via email.

Join 11 other followers

Old posts

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Top-ickers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

